Cherished Events
0
257 Johnstown Center Unit 209 Johnstown, CO 80534
LOCAL: (970) 590-4088
Shop
Customer Reviews
Cherished Events
Local Johnstown, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I really appreciated the professionalism and assistance provided by Cherished Events
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

You really came through for me! Thank you
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Web site was easy to use. Everyone was very nice. Due to the high volume of deliveries on Mother’s Day, my order was delivered the day after. My niece got a lovely call on Mother’s Day letting her know she wasn’t forgotten & to expect her delivery the next day. She loved the flowers! Am definitely going to keep their number for the next time I need a delivery in that area.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great product, great service. Flowers lasted for a long time! Thanks so much!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Great service and a lovely flower arrangement!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were great. They lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very easy to order on line, and then they called me because they didn't have the specific Vase, loved customer service
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received. They were huge, lovely, fragrant flowers. The delivery driver was wearing gloves and a mask which was much appreciated.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

I absolutely loved my arrangement. My roses were extremely fresh and the staff had great customer service.
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great experience! Sent my mom some flowers for her birthday. They arrived on time, were stunning, and lasted a over 2 weeks! Highly recommend
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement and I appreciated the call letting me know there was a delivery on my porch when I got home. Thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wrong address was first given to you as that is what I was given and everyone was so accommodating _ THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NM

Wonderful. Flowers were beautiful and looked like picture on line. Great Service! Will use again.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice arrangement for my daughter in law. She liked it. I wish that you would do ‘animal’ flower arrangements. Usually they are dogs made out Of chrisanthums. Please consider that. I order directly from you so you won’t have to pay service fee. I would like to send her flowers a few times a year. Thanks, carol
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CO

NEVER have I received such an unusual floral arrangement in the shape of a birthday cake! It has lasted for weeks and looks just like it did when it arrived. Your shop is a hidden gem!! Thank you so much for putting such effort into your arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Johnstown, CO
See Delivery Areas


Cherished Events
257 Johnstown Center Unit 209
Johnstown, CO. 80534
Local: (970) 590-4088

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt